Rhys Bowen Books in Order

Royal Spyness Series In Order:

Her Royal Spyness (2007)

A Royal Pain (2008)

Royal Flush (2009)

Royal Blood (2010)

Naughty in Nice (2011)

The Twelve Clues of Christmas (2012)

Heirs and Graces (2013)

Queen of Hearts (2014)

Malice at the Palace (2015)

Crowned and Dangerous (2016)

On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service (2017)

Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding (2018)

Love and Death Among the Cheetahs (2019)

The Last Mrs. Summers (2020)

God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen (2021)

Peril in Paris (2022)

The Proof of the Pudding (2023)

We Three Queens (November 2024)

Molly Murphy Series In Order:

Murphy's Law (2001)

Death of Riley (2002)

For the Love of Mike (2003)

In Like Flynn (2005)

Oh Danny Boy (2006)

In Dublin's Fair City (2007)

Tell Me, Pretty Maiden (2008)

In a Gilded Cage (2009)

The Last Illusion (2010)

Bless the Bride (2011)

Hush Now, Don't You Cry (2012)

The Family Way (2013)

City of Darkness and Light (2014)

The Edge of Dreams (2015)

Away in a Manger (2015)

Time of Fog and Fire (2016)

The Ghost of Christmas Past (2017)

Wild Irish Rose (by Rhys Bowen & Clare Broyles; 2022)

All That Is Hidden (by Rhys Bowen & Clare Broyles; 2023)

In Sunshine or in Shadow (by Rhys Bowen & Clare Broyles; 2024)

Constable Evan Evans Series In Order:

Evans Above (1997)

Evan Help Us (1998)

Evanly Choirs (1999)

Evan and Elle (2000)

Evan Can Wait (2001)

Evans to Betsy (2002)

Evan Only Knows (2003)

Evan's Gate (2004)

Evan Blessed (2005)

Evanly Bodies (2006)

Stand-Alone Historical Novels:

In Farleigh Field (2017)

The Tuscan Child (2018)

The Victory Garden (2019)

Above the Bay of Angels (2020)

The Venice Sketchbook (2021)

Where the Sky Begins (2022)

The Paris Assignment (2023)

The Rose Arbor (August 2024)